#liquidfilters

51 results for #liquidfilters
Impressive cooling for a powerful engine

The MANN+HUMMEL oil filter module for the 4-cylinder gasoline engines of the Mercedes-Benz AG is significantly different to its predecessor in three ways. It has an aluminum die-cast housing, a larger cooler and double the cooling performance.

More
New fuel filter protects commercial vehicle diesel injection systems against water and dirt particles

• MANN-FILTER PU 12 004 z diesel fuel filter available from now on as a set with fuel prefilter for the independent automotive aftermarket • Thanks to three-stage water separation, filter separates over 90 percent of the water in the fuel

More
Liquid filters for large Yuchai engines

The successful partnership with Yuchai is set to continue. After the 5.0 and 8.0 liter diesel engines, the Chinese producer has now decided to equip its 9.0 and 11.0 liter range of diesel engines with oil and fuel filters from MANN+HUMMEL to promote efficiency and durability.

More
Efficient oil filters for hydraulic applications

Over decades MANN+HUMMEL has constantly set new standards for oil filtration in combustion engines. Now this expertise also enables a longer service life and higher performance for hydraulic applications and machines.

More
Pressure-side transmission oil filter for trucks

Pressure-side transmission oil filters for commercial vehicle applications are designed as spin-on filters and can be used in a wide variety of installation spaces. The filters from MANN+HUMMEL can be equipped with various filter media, such as cellulose-based media, fully synthetic media or glass...

More
Pressure-side transmission oil filter for passenger cars

The pressure-side transmission oil filter for passenger cars consists of a plastic cover with integrated bypass valve and filter element. The filter is easy to integrate and offers maximum separation efficiency with optimum use of limited installation space.

More
Oil filter for truck applications

Oil filters remove solid particles from the oil that accumulate in the lubrication circuit due to contamination and wear. With outstanding particle filtration and dirt holding capacity, oil filters from MANN+HUMMEL enable long service intervals even under tough operating conditions. In individually...

More
Oil filter for passenger car applications

Oil filters remove solid particles from the oil that accumulate in the lubrication circuit due to contamination and wear. With outstanding particle filtration and dirt holding capacity, oil filters from MANN+HUMMEL, offer optimum protection and long service intervals. In individually developed...

More
Oil filter system for eAxles

In order to ensure constantly high performance, modern transmissions require efficient oil filters. This also applies to alternative propulsion systems. MANN+HUMMEL therefore offers a compact oil filter system for eAxles and hybrid transmissions. The integration of several functions allows a...

More
Oil filter spin-on

Dirt particles in lubricating oils, hydraulic oils and coolants can lead to damages in various applications. Spin-on oil filters from MANN+HUMMEL are proven for decades and offer an optimum protection. Depending on the requirements, various MULTIGRADE filter media with different filter grades, sizes...

More
Suction-side transmission oil filter for passenger cars

The suction-side transmission oil filters from MANN+HUMMEL for passenger cars are equipped with the high efficient glass fiber filter media MULTIGRADE O-G 22.1 P and thus reach excellent oil cleanliness levels. With the design as flat filter element a large filter area is implemented for high dust...

More
Clean oil for the electric motor

In order to ensure constantly high performance, modern transmissions require efficient oil filters. This also applies to alternative propulsion systems. MANN+HUMMEL therefore offers a compact oil filter system for eAxles and hybrid transmissions which integrates many functions.

More
Ultra-fine filtration with new fuel filter media

The filtration experts at MANN+HUMMEL have now developed fuel filter media which are even more efficient to meet the future requirements for fuel filtration. In this process, new measuring and testing methods are also used.

More
One-stop shop for liquid filtration

MANN+HUMMEL is supplying the oil filter and fuel pre-filter and main filter with numerous integrated functions for the 5.1 and 7.7 liter diesel engines of the Chinese producer Yuchai. This enables MANN+HUMMEL to demonstrate its excellent systems expertise again when it comes to liquid filtration.

More
The next stage of evolution

The cooperation between General Motors and MANN+HUMMEL remains successful: the all-new full-sized pick-ups now benefit from the fuel filter module with three-stage water separation.

More
Good Morning, Vietnam

’Vietnamese Identity - Italian Design - German Technology - International Standards’ - This is the slogan used by VinFast, the new Vietnamese automobile manufacturer. The automotive division of the Vietnamese Vingroup has taken up the cause of changing mobility in Vietnam.

More
Clean drives further

MANN+HUMMEL is selectively working to develop solutions for future products connected to low-emission mobility. A newly developed coolant particle filter and a coolant dryer cartridge for the oil-cooled battery of the fully electric FF91 from Faraday Future are the latest examples. Both products...

More
Filtration solution for water injection systems

Water injection for gasoline engines can be an effective means to meet the ever stricter emission regulations. In this context, the water filter has an important role to play to ensure a smooth and clean injection process.

More
Radial innovation

With its new spin-on oil filter with a plastic flange MANN+HUMMEL has put one and one together and instead of just two has ended up with many advantages.

More
MANN+HUMMEL presents new technologies for construction machines

• Innovative air cleaner with Senzit • ProVent2 crankcase ventilation system • Compact urea filter module • Fuel filter with three-stage water separation • Service-friendly spin-on filter concept WAVELOCK

More
Separation in fast spin mode

The development of the new centrifugal oil filter ESC 600 (Easy Service Centrifuge) is the response of MANN+HUMMEL to numerous customer requests for a new generation of partial-flow centrifuges for diesel engines which are easy, clean and quick to service.

More
Strong fuel filter module for power trucks

MANN+HUMMEL is now also supplying an innovative fuel filter module for power trucks in the heavy duty range to Daimler.

More
New standard for modern engines

Modern engines in commercial vehicles place high demands on diesel fuel filters. MANN+HUMMEL offers efficient water separation and an improved filter head to ensure the required fuel quality.

More
For asphalt and off-road

The oil filter module with spin-on filter offered by MANN+HUMMEL for FPT Industrial is a compact solution for on-road and off-road applications.

More
All-round protection for the urea system

In construction and agricultural machines, urea filters are required to offer high performance as they are subject to high workloads. In order to better meet these special requirements, MANN+HUMMEL has developed a new, compact urea filter module.

More
One base, many advantages

MANN+HUMMEL has developed a number of plastic oil filter modules especially for the new 4-cylinder gasoline engines from Hyundai. The variants are based on the same principle resulting in several advantages.

More
Global network, local production

MANN+HUMMEL continues to expand its local production capabilities and has started production of an additional oil filter module for an US-American car manufacturer's new 4-cylinder diesel engine at the Indian location in Tumkur.

More
WAVELOCK – easy to service

MANN+HUMMEL has developed a new revolutionary spin-on filter concept with bayonet lock. It simplifies servicing and is available as a modular system.

More
Perfect connection

Experts involved in the development of basic concepts, processes and series projects at MANN+HUMMEL have successfully developed and tested an innovative plastic-aluminum hybrid design for liquid filter modules used in trucks.

More
New state of the art: water separation

MANN+HUMMEL further expands its range of fuel filters. In the new generation of diesel engines the car manufacturers are extensively using fuel filters with excellent three-stage water separation from MANN+HUMMEL.

More
High performance centrifuge

Oil centrifuges separate soot particles from engine oil to reduce engine wear. The system developed by MANN+HUMMEL with a plastic centrifuge can do more. It simplifies servicing, lengthens service intervals and integrates further important engine functions.

More
All-round protection for the fuel system

The new EcoSport, a successful and compact SUV from Ford, is now available on the market. The package includes a new diesel engine and MANN+HUMMEL is supplying the matching fuel filter.

More
Efficient oil filter module integrates numerous functions
PACCAR

The new PACCAR MX-13 engines are high performance and extremely efficient. MANN+HUMMEL further developed the existing module to ensure reliable oil filtration and integrated numerous functions.

More
Compact fuel filter module integrates a variety of functions

A compact fuel filter module from MANN+HUMMEL protects the European engines of the Medium Duty Engine Generation from Daimler and also the engines of the Daimler subsidiary Detroit Diesel. This is made possible by a number of integrated functions.

More
IFAT

As the World's leading lrade lair for environmental technologies, IFAT showcases strategies and new solutions for using resources in smart cycles in water, sewage, waste and raw materials management to ensure they are preserved for the long term.

More
ACHEMA

World forum and leading show for the process industries

More
BMW Group
Stron­gly resis­tant

A new fuel filter in plastic from MANN+HUMMEL protects the gasoline engines in cars of the BMW Group. As a result, harsh operating conditions due to contaminants or bad fuel quality do not pose a problem.

More
Water separation in three stages

Water in fuel can seriously damage the components of the diesel injection system in engines. MANN+HUMMEL has found the answer: three-stage water separation which successful retains even the smallest droplets.

More
Efficient thermal management

Controlling the oil temperature within an engine is a crucial objective. With engine oil running at the correct temperature, the engine requires less fuel. This is a highly relevant issue as fuel consumption has become increasingly important. Hence, besides outstanding filtration the new MANN+HUMMEL...

More
FILTRON
Our filters for vehicles

FILTRON with its headquarters in Poland is the most-frequently chosen filter brand in Central and Eastern Europe, with a comprehensive product range, excellent market coverage and high-quality filters for motor cars and commercial vehicles.

More
Liquid filter systems

We supply high performance oil and fuel filters for motor cars and commercial vehicles. Combined with efficient thermal management, our filters and filter elements make a significant contribution towards a longer engine life and higher engine performance.

More
Plastic oil filter module with three variants

MANN+HUMMEL supplies a plastic oil filter module for the highly efficient 3- and 4-cylinder generation of modular engines of the BMW Group which meets the highest requirements.

More
MANN-FILTER

As a strong global filter brand MANN-FILTER offers a comprehensive range in 100 percent OE matching quality and provides excellent service performance for the automotive aftermarket.

More
Maximum flexibility through new fuel filter concepts

To ensure reliable engine operation, the reduction of fuel contamination and the separation of water droplets from fuel are decisive. MANN+HUMMEL has developed two new fuel filter concepts to address these issues.

More
New standard products for the Indian market

The Indian market for commercial vehicles offers attractive growth potential. Therefore, MANN+HUMMEL has launched two new standard products on the market there, an air cleaner and an oil spin-on filter.

More
PSA – oil filter module with innovative oil drain control

The new diesel engine from PSA meets the strictest emission standards. For this purpose more and more components have to find space in the engine compartment. MANN+HUMMEL has developed an oil filter module for these requirements which saves valuable installation space and boasts an innovative oil...

More
Purolator
Filtration for vehicles

At Purolator, nothing gets by us. Since inventing the oil filter in 1923, we have been continuously innovating to improve the performance of oil, air, cabin air and fuel filters.

More
Synthetic oil filter media

Alternative fuels and hybrid drives are on the increase to promote eco-friendly mobility. Using special test methods, MANN+HUMMEL is developing fully synthetic oil media with an excellent filtration performance for the special requirements of these technologies.

More
of2

#flüssigkeitsfilter

53 Ergebnisse zu #flüssigkeitsfilter
Starke Kühlleistung für starken Motor

Das MANN+HUMMEL Ölfiltermodul für die Vierzylinder Benzinmotoren der Mercedes-Benz AG unterscheidet sich in drei Punkten wesentlich von seinem Vorgänger: Aluminiumdruckgussgehäuse, größerer Kühler und doppelte Kühlleistung.

Mehr lesen
Neuer Kraftstofffilter schützt Nfz-Dieseleinspritzsysteme vor Wasser und Schmutzpartikeln

• MANN-FILTER Dieselkraftstofffilter PU 12 004 z ab sofort als Set mit Kraftstoff-Vorfilter im freien Kfz-Teilemarkt verfügbar • Filter scheidet dank dreistufiger Wasserabscheidung über 90 Prozent des im Kraftstoff enthaltenen Wassers ab

Mehr lesen
Flüssigkeitsfilter für große Yuchai-Motoren

Die erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit Yuchai wird fortgesetzt: Nach den 5,0- und 8,0-Liter Dieselmotoren rüstet der chinesische Hersteller nun auch seine Dieselmotoren der 9,0- und 11,0-Liter Baureihe mit Öl- und Kraftstofffiltern von MANN+HUMMEL aus und baut damit auf Effizienz und Langlebigkeit.

Mehr lesen
Effiziente Ölfilter für Hydraulikanwendungen

Seit Jahrzehnten setzt MANN+HUMMEL immer wieder neue Maßstäbe in der Ölfiltration für Verbrennungsmotoren. Nun sorgt die Expertise auch bei Hydraulikanlagen und -maschinen für eine längere Lebensdauer und mehr Leistung.

Mehr lesen
Druckseite Getriebeölfilter für Nutzfahrzeuge

Druckseitige Getriebeölfilter für Nutzfahrzeuganwendungen werden als Wechselfilter ausgeführt und können in unterschiedlichsten Bauräumen eingesetzt werden. Die Filter von MANN+HUMMEL können mit verschiedenen Filtermedien ausgestattet werden, wie z.B. Medien auf Cellulosebasis, vollsynthetischen...

Mehr lesen
Druckseitige Getriebeölfilter für PKW

Druckseitige Getriebeölfilter für PKW-Anwendungen bestehen aus einem Kunststoffgehäuse mit integriertem Bypass-Ventil und einem Filterelement. Dieser ist einfach zu montieren und bietet höchste Abscheideleistung bei optimaler Nutzung knapper Bauräume.

Mehr lesen
Kraftstofffilter für Nutzfahrzeuge

Nutzfahrzeuge müssen lange und zuverlässig meist unter harten Einsatzbedingungen arbeiten. Eine teils schlechte Kraftstoffqualität erschwert diese Aufgabe zusätzlich. Die Kraftstofffilter von MANN+HUMMEL schützen moderne Dieseleinspritzsysteme in Nutzfahrzeugen vor Schmutzpartikeln und...

Mehr lesen
Kraftstofffilter für PKW

Schmutzpartikel und Wassertropfen wirken sich negativ auf Komponenten des Einspritzsystems aus. Das gilt insbesondere für moderne Common-Rail-Systeme, die hohe Anforderungen an die Kraftstoffqualität stellen. Kraftstofffilter von MANN+HUMMEL ermöglichen durch eine hervorragende Partikelfiltration...

Mehr lesen
Kraftstoffvorfilter

Nicht nur Schmutzpartikel, sondern auch Wassertropfen haben direkte Auswirkungen auf Komponenten des Einspritzsystems. Das gilt insbesondere für moderne Common-Rail-Systeme, die hohe Anforderungen an die Kraftstoffqualität stellen. Vorfilter von MANN+HUMMEL reduzieren das Kontaminationsniveau des...

Mehr lesen
Kraftstoffwechselfilter

Verunreinigungen im Kraftstoff können hochleistungsfähige Einspritzsysteme stark beschädigen. Kraftstoffwechselfilter von MANN+HUMMEL bieten Ihnen einen bestmöglichsten Schutz und beeindrucken mit hoher Pulsationsfestigkeit und Druckstabilität. Abhängig von den Anforderungen, können verschiedene...

Mehr lesen
Ölfilter für Nutzfahrzeuge

Ölfilter entfernen feste Partikel aus dem Öl, die sich infolge von Verschmutzung und Verschleiß im Schmierkreislauf ansammeln. Mit einer herausragend hohen Partikelabscheidung und Schmutzaufnahmekapazität ermöglichen Ölfilter von MANN+HUMMEL auch unter harten Einsatzbedingungen lange...

Mehr lesen
Ölfilter für PKW

Ölfilter entfernen feste Partikel aus dem Öl, die sich infolge von Verschmutzung und Verschleiß im Schmierkreislauf ansammeln. Mit einer herausragend hohen Partikelabscheidung und Schmutzaufnahmekapazität bieten Ölfilter von MANN+HUMMEL bestmöglichen Schutz und lange Serviceintervalle. Optional...

Mehr lesen
Ölfiltersystem für E-Achsen und Hybridgetriebe

Um stets Höchstleistung zu bringen, brauchen moderne Getriebe effiziente Ölfilter. Das gilt auch für alternative Antriebe. Deshalb bietet MANN+HUMMEL ein kompaktes Ölfiltersystem für E-Achsen und Hybridgetriebe an. Die Integration mehrerer Funktionen ermöglicht dabei eine kompakte Bauweise mit Hilfe...

Mehr lesen
Ölwechselfilter

Schmutzpartikel in Schmierölen, Hydraulikölen und Kühlflüssigkeiten können in unterschiedlichen Anwendungen zu Beschädigungen führen. Ölwechselfilter von MANN+HUMMEL sind seit Jahren bewährt und bieten einen optimalen Schutz. Abhängig von den Anforderungen, können verschiedene...

Mehr lesen
Saugseitige Getriebeölfilter für PKW

Die saugseitigen Getriebeölfilter für PKW-Anwendungen sind mit dem hocheffizienten Glasfaser-Filtermedium MULTIGRADE O-G 22.1 P ausgestattet. Dadurch erreichen sie eine exzellente Ölreinheit. Die Ausführung als Flachfilterelement bietet eine große Filterfläche für hohe Staubkapazität und niedrigen...

Mehr lesen
Sauberes Öl für den Elektromotor

Um stets Höchstleistung zu bringen, brauchen moderne Getriebe effiziente Ölfilter. Das gilt auch für alternative Antriebe. Deshalb bietet MANN+HUMMEL ein kompaktes Ölfiltersystem für E-Achsen und Hybridgetriebe an, das viele Funktionen integriert.

Mehr lesen
Feinstfiltration mit neuen Kraftstofffiltermedien

Die Experten von MANN+HUMMEL haben nun noch effizientere Kraftstofffiltermedien entwickelt, mit denen sich zukünftige Anforderungen an die Kraftstofffiltration erfüllen lassen. Dabei werden auch neue Mess- und Prüfmethoden eingesetzt.

Mehr lesen
Flüssigkeitsfiltration aus einer Hand

Für die 5,1- und 7,7-Liter Dieselmotoren des chinesischen Herstellers Yuchai liefert MANN+HUMMEL Ölfilter sowie Kraftstoffvor- und Hauptfilter mit zahlreichen integrierten Funktionen. Damit stellt MANN+HUMMEL erneut seine hervorragende Systemkompetenz in Sachen Flüssigkeitsfiltration unter Beweis.

Mehr lesen
Die nächste Evolutionsstufe

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen General Motors und MANN+HUMMEL bleibt erfolgreich: Das Kraftstofffiltermodul mit dreistufiger Wasserabscheidung bringt nun auch die rundum erneuerten Full-Size Pick-ups voran.

Mehr lesen
Good Morning, Vietnam

“Vietnamese Identity - Italian Design - German Technology - International Standards” - Mit diesem Slogan wirbt der neue vietnamesische Automobilhersteller VinFast. Die Automotive-Sparte der vietnamesischen Vingroup, hat es sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, die Mobilität in Vietnam zu verändern.

Mehr lesen
Sauber fährt weiter

MANN+HUMMEL denkt nicht erst seit gestern an morgen und entwickelt gezielt Produkte für eine emissionsarme Mobilität. Ein neu entwickelter Kühlmittelpartikelfilter und ein Kühlmitteltrockner für die ölgekühlte Batterie im vollelektrischen FF91 von Faraday Future sind der nächste Beweis dafür. Beide...

Mehr lesen
Filtrationslösung für Wassereinspritzsysteme

Die Wassereinspritzung beim Benzinmotor kann ein probates Mittel sein, um die immer strengeren Emissionsvorgaben zu erfüllen. Eine wichtige Rolle für eine reibungslose und saubere Einspritzung spielt dabei der Wasserfilter.

Mehr lesen
Radial innovativ

MANN+HUMMEL hat beim neuen Ölwechselfiltermodul mit Kunststoffflansch eins und eins zusammengezählt. Und herausgekommen sind nicht nur zwei, sondern viele Vorteile.

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL präsentiert neue Technologien für Baumaschinen

• Innovative Luftfilter mit Senzit • ProVent2 Kurbelgehäuseentlüftungssystem • Kompaktes Harnstofffiltermodul • Kraftstofffilter mit dreistufiger Wasserabscheidung • Servicefreundliches Wechselfilterkonzept WAVELOCK

Mehr lesen
Separation im Schleudergang

Mit der Entwicklung der neuen Ölzentrifuge ESC 600 (Easy Service Centrifuge) reagiert MANN+HUMMEL auf zahlreiche Kundenwünsche nach einer neuen Generation von Nebenstromzentrifugen für Dieselmotoren, die sich einfach, sauber und schnell warten lässt.

Mehr lesen
Starkes Kraftstofffiltermodul für Powertrucks

MANN+HUMMEL liefert jetzt auch ein innovatives Kraftstofffiltermodul für schwere Lkws im Heavy Duty Bereich an Daimler.

Mehr lesen
Neuer Standard für moderne Motoren

Moderne Motoren fordern Nutzfahrzeug-Dieselkraftstofffilter heraus. MANN+HUMMEL sorgt mit einer effektiven Wasserabscheidung und einem verbesserten Filterkopf für die nötige Kraftstoffqualität.

Mehr lesen
Einsatz auf Asphalt und Acker

Mit dem Ölfiltermodul mit Wechselfilter für FPT Industrial bietet MANN+HUMMEL eine kompakte Lösung für den Einsatz sowohl On- als auch Off-Road.

Mehr lesen
Rundumschutz für das Harnstoffsystem

Harnstofffilter müssen besonders in Bau- und Landmaschinen Großes leisten und werden dementsprechend stark beansprucht. Um den besonderen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, hat MANN+HUMMEL ein neues, kompaktes Harnstofffiltermodul entwickelt.

Mehr lesen
Eine Basis, viele Vorteile

Speziell für die neuen Vierzylinder Benzinmotoren von Hyundai entwickelte MANN+HUMMEL verschiedene Kunststoffölfiltermodule. Die Varianten folgen derselben Grundidee, die mehrere Vorteile mit sich bringt.

Mehr lesen
Globales Netzwerk, lokale Produktion

MANN+HUMMEL setzt weiter auf den Ausbau lokaler Produktionsmöglichkeiten und fertigt für den neuentwickelten Vierzylinder Dieselmotor eines US-amerikanischen Automobilherstellers ein weiteres Ölfiltermodul am indischen Standort in Tumkur.

Mehr lesen
WAVELOCK – Einfacher Service

MANN+HUMMEL hat ein neues, revolutionäres Wechselfilterkonzept mit Bajonettverschluss entwickelt. Es erleichtert den Service und wird als modularer Baukasten verfügbar sein.

Mehr lesen
Die ideale Verbindung

Experten der Grundlagen-, Prozess- und Serienentwicklung bei MANN+HUMMEL haben erfolgreich ein innovatives Kunststoff-Aluminium-Hybriddesign für Lkw-Flüssigfiltermodule entwickelt und erprobt.

Mehr lesen
Neuer Stand der Technik: Wasserabscheidung

MANN+HUMMEL baut sein Programm an Kraftstofffiltern weiter aus. Bei der neuen Generation von Dieselmotoren setzen die Automobilhersteller auf breiter Front Kraftstofffilter mit herausragender dreistufiger Wasserabscheidung von MANN+HUMMEL ein.

Mehr lesen
Hochleistungsfähige Zentrifuge

Ölzentrifugen scheiden Rußpartikel aus dem Motoröl ab, um den Motorenverschleiß zu reduzieren. Das von MANN+HUMMEL entwickelte System mit einer Kunststoffzentrifuge kann mehr. Es erleichtert die Wartung, verlängert Serviceintervalle und integriert weitere wichtige Motorfunktionen.

Mehr lesen
Rundumschutz für das Kraftstoffsystem

Der neue EcoSport, ein erfolgreicher Kompakt-SUV von Ford, ist nun auf dem Markt verfügbar. Mit im Paket: ein neuer Dieselmotor. Den passenden Kraftstofffilter liefert MANN+HUMMEL.

Mehr lesen
Effizientes Ölfiltermodul integriert zahlreiche Funktionen
PACCAR

Die neuen PACCAR MX-13-Motoren sind leistungsstark und extrem effizient. Für die zuverlässige Ölfiltration hat MANN+HUMMEL das bestehende Modul weiterentwickelt und zahlreiche Funktionen integriert.

Mehr lesen
Kompaktes Kraftstofffiltermodul integriert eine Vielzahl an Funktionen

Ein kompaktes Kraftstofffiltermodul von MANN+HUMMEL schützt nicht nur die europäischen Motoren der Medium Duty Engine Generation von Daimler, sondern auch die der Daimler Tochter Detroit Diesel. Das wird durch eine Vielzahl von integrierten Funktionen ermöglicht.

Mehr lesen
IFAT

Auf der Weltleitmesse für Umwelttechnologien präsentieren über 3.000 Aussteller Strategien und neue Lösungen in den Bereichen Wasser-, Abwasser-, Abfall- und Rohstoffwirtschaft.

Mehr lesen
ACHEMA

Die ACHEMA ist die richtungweisende Leitmesse für alle Bereiche der Prozessindustrie, aktueller Techniktrends und Technologieplattform mit weltweiter Signalwirkung.

Mehr lesen
BMW Group
Starke Filtration für Benzinanwendungen

Andere Länder, andere Bedingungen: Ein neuer Kraftstofffilter aus Kunststoff von MANN+HUMMEL schützt die Benzinmotoren in Fahrzeugen der BMW Group auch in den Ländern, wo harte Einsatzbedingungen bei starken Verunreinigungen und schlechten Kraftstoffqualitäten herrschen.

Mehr lesen
Dreistufige Wasserabscheidung
In drei Stufen zum Ziel

Wasser im Kraftstoff kann die Komponenten des Dieseleinspritzsystems in Motoren ernstlich schädigen. Bei MANN+HUMMEL hat man eine Antwort darauf gefunden: Die dreistufige Wasserabscheidung hält selbst kleinste Wassertropfen erfolgreich zurück.

Mehr lesen
Effizientes Thermomanagement

Die richtige Steuerung der Öltemperatur ist ein zentraler Vorgang. Bei korrekter Betriebstemperatur des Motoröls benötigt der Motor weniger Kraftstoff. Das neue Ölfiltermodul von MANN+HUMMEL bietet neben hervorragender Filtration auch ein effizientes Thermomanagement.

Mehr lesen
FILTRON
Unsere Filter für Kraftfahrzeuge

FILTRON ist die meistgewählte Filtermarke in Zentral- und Osteuropa mit dem Hauptsitz in Polen. Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Portfolio, exzellente Marktabdeckung und qualitativ hochwertige Filter für Pkw und Nutzfahrzeuge.

Mehr lesen
Flüssigkeitsfiltersysteme

Ob Öl- oder Kraftstoff – wir statten Pkw und Nutzfahrzeuge mit leistungsstarken Flüssigkeitsfiltern aus. Gepaart mit effizientem Thermomanagement tragen unsere Filter und Filterelemente maßgeblich dazu bei, die Lebensdauer und Leistung des Motors zu erhöhen.

Mehr lesen
Kunststoffölfiltermodul mit drei Varianten

Für die hoch­ef­fi­zi­en­te Drei- und Vier­zy­lin­der-Bau­kas­ten­mo­to­ren-Gene­ra­ti­on der BMW Group lie­fert MANN+HUMMEL ein Kunst­stoff­öl­fil­ter­mo­dul, das höchs­te Anfor­de­run­gen erfüllt.

Mehr lesen
MANN-FILTER

Als starke globale Filtermarke bietet MANN-FILTER ein umfassendes Produktsortiment in 100 Prozent Erstausrüstungsqualität und ausgezeichnete Serviceleistungen für den Automotive Aftermarket.

Mehr lesen
Maximale Flexibilität durch neue Kraftstofffilterkonzepte

Für einen zuver­läs­si­gen Motor­be­trieb ist sowohl die Redu­zie­rung der Kraft­stoff­ver­un­rei­ni­gun­gen als auch die Abschei­dung von Was­ser aus dem Kraft­stoff ent­schei­dend. MANN+HUMMEL hat zum Schutz des Ein­spritz­sys­tems zwei neue Kraft­stoff­fil­ter­kon­zep­te ent­wi­ckelt.

Mehr lesen
von2