#airfilters

68 results for #airfilters
Virus-free air in buildings: new HEPA H13 air filters for air conditioning and ventilation systems

• The cold season increases the COVID-19 risk indoors • New filter media reduces pressure drop by 50 percent compared to conventional HEPA filters • Upgrade possible without increasing the operating costs and without converting systems

More
Molecular Filtration

For many decades, helsa Functional Coating – as a specialist for elastomer and activated carbon technology – has been creating functional-related product solutions for the most varied applications: filter media for the adsorption of pollutants, gas meter diaphragms accurately produced to the...

More
Regain life quality through antiviral air purifiers – particularly during a pandemic

• High-performance room air purifiers with HEPA filters • Filtration of more than 99.995 percent of viruses, bacteria and microorganisms from the air, including SARS-CoV-2 • Quiet, highly efficient and attractive design

More
Two filters – one housing – highest performance

MANN+HUMMEL has developed an air cleaner system for the V6 twin turbo gasoline engine in the new Cadillac CT5 which combines two filter elements in one housing. Two integrated broadband silencers and numerous other functions make the system twice as efficient.

More
Efficacy of air filter columns confirmed

Study shows that air filtration significantly contributes to air pollution in the Stuttgart area Am Neckartor.

More
The improved pocket filter Airpocket Eco ePM10 50% reduces energy consumption by 15 percent

Ludwigsburg/Sprockhövel, 07. May 2020. MANN+HUMMEL is launching a new pocket filter, the Airpocket Eco ePM10 50%. This new filter which is tested according to ISO 16890, has been designed to provide long service life even with high dust loads. Thanks to a new fiber mixture of a synthetic material...

More
Air cleaner for heavy duty applications

For decades MANN+HUMMEL has been developing and producing tailor-made air cleaner systems for a wide range of applications. From a simple air filter element with housing to complex air cleaner systems with dirty and clean side duct, safety element and dust pre-separator, a great deal is done to meet...

More
Air cleaner for passenger cars

For decades MANN+HUMMEL has been developing and producing tailor-made air cleaner systems for a wide range of applications. From a simple air filter element with housing to complex air cleaner systems with dirty and clean side duct as well as integrated acoustic measures, a great deal is done to...

More
NLG
Modular system for multiple applications

The NLG series developed by MANN+HUMMEL is an economic solution for the filtration of intake air in numerous applications. The flexibility of the series is achieved by a variable modular system. The NLG Pico single stage air cleaner is designed for applications with a low dust load while the NLG...

More
ENTARON HD/CD
Round air cleaner for excellent flexibility

The compact ENTARON HD two-stage air cleaner is roughly one third smaller than comparable air cleaners with a similar separation efficiency and is therefore one of the smallest air cleaners in its class. In the long term MANN+HUMMEL will replace the proven Europiclon with this range. The ENTARON CD...

More
Efficient filter solution for Indian trucks

A well-known Indian automobile manufacturer was looking for a reliable air cleaner system with a long service interval for the 5.0 liter diesel engines used in one range of its trucks. MANN+HUMMEL met the requirements using a system solution with a standard air cleaner and customized dirty and clean...

More
Cabin air filter for clean country air

The drivers of agricultural tractors and sprayers are frequently exposed to harmful substances in the air. The new ENTARON CA category 4 cabin air filter reliably protects vehicle occupants with an activated carbon layer. The first series application is the field sprayer of an US-American...

More
ENTARON XD/MD
Developed for challenging demands

The ENTARON XD from MANN+HUMMEL sets new standards for plastic two-stage air cleaners with a tangential raw air inlet. The ENTARON range extends the proven characteristics of the successful Europiclon and NLG air cleaners with plenty of new ingenious ideas. The single-stage version ENTARON MD with...

More
IQORON VP
The compact power pack

The IQORON VP range was developed especially for applications with medium to heavy dust loads. The compact and innovative two-stage air cleaner equipped with the new VarioPleat filter element is designed for applications with an output of 400 kW or more where installation space is tight. The unique...

More
IQORON Series
Compact air cleaners for tight installation spaces

Tight installation spaces and high air flow rates are not in conflict for the IQORON two-stage air cleaner. The flexible designs of this series allow a number of possibilities for various applications. In addition, the complementary single stage air cleaners of this range are designed for all...

More
Perfect cooling air for the battery

MANN+HUMMEL offers numerous solutions to provide reliable protection for the battery system. A battery cooling air duct is now in series production for a mild hybrid SUV of an US-American manufacturer.

More
Aircube Select Power – new air filter for gas turbines with focus on price / performance

The air filter supplements the range for gas turbines with an entry-level product with the best price/performance ratio. The company now offers a complete product range for gas turbines for all requirements.

More
MANN+HUMMEL at the Filtech 2019

Making the world a little cleaner: At Filtech 2019, MANN+HUMMEL will present the products and solutions with which the company is pursuing this ambitious target. In addition to its standard portfolio for automotive original equipment and retrofitting, MANN+HUMMEL will also be exhibiting...

More
Driving tomorrow – MANN+HUMMEL at the IAA 2019 Frankfurt Motor Show

• Clean air in cities thanks to integrated fine dust particle filter • Brake dust particle filter – filtration directly at the source of the fine dust • Energy-efficient protection against fine dust through FreciousSmart cabin filter system • E-mobility product range – battery protection against...

More
Aircube Eco ePM1 60% A+ compact air filter leads the field when it comes to energy efficiency

Ludwigsburg / Sprockhövel 04.07.2019 – MANN+HUMMEL now offers the Aircube Eco 4V ePM1 60% compact air filter for the filtration of indoor air in buildings and processes. The filter conforms to the ISO 16890 standard and has an A+ energy rating according to Eurovent. The filter has the lowest energy...

More
Pro Paint NoGlass air filters

Ludwigsburg / Bologna 14th May, 2019 – at the Autopromotec trade fair in Bologna/Italy from May 22 to 26, 2019, MANN+HUMMEL will present the ProPaint NoGlass air filters for spray booths and other wet/dry industrial applications.

More
MANN+HUMMEL at Plug and Play Smart Cities Expo Day

MANN+HUMMEL is the worldwide leader in filtration and advocate for solutions promoting clean air, clean water, and clean mobility. By combining 77 years of filtration expertise with strong partnerships and the latest technology, we understand how to separate the useful from the harmful. For clean...

More
One for all

The idea of common parts that fit perfectly in different installation spaces and engines sounds like trying to fit a round peg in a square hole. Nevertheless, the new air intake system from MANN+HUMMEL for the global compact car platform of an US-American car manufacturer does just that.

More
Good Morning, Vietnam

’Vietnamese Identity - Italian Design - German Technology - International Standards’ - This is the slogan used by VinFast, the new Vietnamese automobile manufacturer. The automotive division of the Vietnamese Vingroup has taken up the cause of changing mobility in Vietnam.

More
Systems competence from India

The development and series production of a complete air induction system for the premium SUV Harrier from Tata Motors enables MANN+HUMMEL to expand its activities in the Indian car market.

More
Nothing gets past

In the new cabin air filter system MANN+HUMMEL combines its extensive knowledge of air intake systems with its expertise in the area of cabin air quality. Here, the protection of the vehicle occupants is the first priority.

More
A clear signal

Using Flexline technology MANN+HUMMEL is able to offer solutions which take complex installation space into account. The latest application is also characterized by the small but important detail of using vortex generators to ensure an optimum air flow to the air mass sensor and a particularly...

More
MANN+HUMMEL presents new technologies for construction machines

• Innovative air cleaner with Senzit • ProVent2 crankcase ventilation system • Compact urea filter module • Fuel filter with three-stage water separation • Service-friendly spin-on filter concept WAVELOCK

More
MANN+HUMMEL presents new technologies in the industrial business

Ludwigsburg/Hanover, April 1, 2019 – Clean air, energy and resource efficiency, reduced operating costs and predictive maintainance through digital components. These are the benefits offered by the new technologies presented by the filtration specialist MANN+HUMMEL at the ComVac in Hanover, which...

More
ENTARON HD – round air cleaner for excellent flexibility

MANN+HUMMEL further expands its successful air cleaner range for agricultural and construction machines with the ENTARON HD 13. This enables the two-stage air cleaners to now cover a nominal flow rate range from two to 13 cubic meters per minute.

More
IQORON VP – the compact power pack

The IQORON VP range from MANN+HUMMEL offers a uniquely flexible filtration concept which shows its strengths especially in extremely dusty environments.

More
Powerful double for stationary applications

The ENTARON CD expands the MANN+HUMMEL portfolio of single-stage air cleaners in the area of two to eight cubic meters per minute. The ENTARON HD 4 VAC is the right choice for operating conditions with high dust loads.

More
Oval filter element – an excellent solution

The latest air cleaner generation of MANN+HUMMEL for use in commercial vehicles from Daimler has a higher performance than ever before. The combination of its oval filter element and improved flow characteristics does not even require any more installation space.

More
New air filter catalog according to ISO EN 16890 with new Eurovent energy efficiency classification

The filtration expert MANN+HUMMEL has published its updated air filter catalog. The products in the catalog are according to DIN ISO EN 16890, the international standard for particle filtration in buildings, and now include information on the energy class according to the new Eurovent energy...

More
Nanofiber filter media for engine air intake filtration
The finest fibers for high performance

Nanofiber filter media from MANN+HUMMEL sets new standards for commercial vehicle air filters. It offers an extremely high dust separation efficiency of up to 99.99% for the separation of particles together with low flow restriction and a long service life.

More
Together against fine dust

WOLFF & MÜLLER, the Stuttgart construction company, and MANN+HUMMEL, the filtration specialist, are testing fine dust filters at the Bleyle complex in Ludwigsburg. The objective of the joint pilot project is to reduce fine dust pollution and improve the air quality.

More
Outstanding references

Brilliance uses the systems competence of MANN+HUMMEL in its new vehicle Zhonghua V7. The filtration specialist supplies air cleaner systems and charge air ducts.

More
Cabin air filters for buses and trucks

According to the World Health Organization, allergic diseases are among the most common chronic diseases in the world. Biofunctional cabin air filters from MANN+HUMMEL ensure that the affected professional drivers can breathe in freely when they are behind the wheel.

More
Double the service life

CNHTC, the leading Chinese manufacturer of heavy duty trucks, required a stable, high performance and durable air cleaner system. MANN+HUMMEL developed a customized solution which impresses with maximum performance.

More
Flexibility uses installation space

When the application is complex, it‘s time for Flexline. The air filter solution from MANN+HUMMEL even fits into very tight installation spaces. Mercedes-Benz is now the first vehicle manufacturer to use the innovative solution in a series application.

More
Senzit – intelligent air cleaner

Senzit is a smart air cleaner monitor which measures the status of air cleaners in real time and transfers service-relevant information to users via an app. The optimal planning of maintenance saves time and brings many advantages to the customer.

More
Synthetic filter medium reduces total cost of ownership and increases process reliability

The new air filters from MANN+HUMMEL, Aircube Pro Power S and Nanoclass Cube Pro Power S, were developed for gas turbines. Using a synthetic filter medium, the filters are also able to meet the requirements of the extreme operating conditions found on oil platforms at sea. The filters are robust,...

More
FreciousComfort – HVAC filter with biofunctional coating
Filter protects against allergic reaction

Ludwigsburg, July 18, 2018 - FreciousComfort is the name of the new filter series from MANN+HUMMEL for air conditioning and ventilation technology. It combines particle filtration with anti-allergenic and anti-microbial functions. The filters block fine dust and free allergens to restrict the growth...

More
Service-friendly air filter for a new cabin generation

New commercial vehicle models are aerodynamic, safe, economic and the result of intensive development work. With its extensive filter design and manufacturing expertise, MANN+HUMMEL was able to become a supplier of air cleaners for a new cabin generation.

More
Air cleaner system with acoustic components for PSA

Maximum filter performance and pleasant engine sound in the smallest installation space – these were the PSA requirements for the air cleaner system for its new 4-cylinder diesel engine. MANN+HUMMEL developed the right solution through the intelligent integration of different functions.

More
of2

#luftfilter

70 Ergebnisse zu #luftfilter
Virenfreie Luft in Gebäuden: Neuer HEPA H13 Luftfilter für Klima- und Lüftungsanlagen

• Kalte Jahreszeit erhöht COVID-19 Risiko in Innenräumen • Neues Filtermedium verringert den Differenzdruck im Vergleich zu konventionellen HEPA Filtern um 50 Prozent • Upgrade ohne Erhöhung der Betriebskosten und Anlagenumbau möglich

Mehr lesen
Molekular Filtration

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten bietet helsa Functional Coating als Spezialist für Elastomer- und Aktivkohletechnologie funktionsrelevante Produktlösungen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen - dazu gehören schadstoffadsorbierende Filtermedien, aufs Hundertstel exakt gefertigte Gaszählermembranen,...

Mehr lesen
How to make the world a cleaner place – MANN+HUMMEL auf dem GREENTECH-Festival 2020

Ludwigsburg, 16. September 2020 – Laut OECD nehmen die Gesundheitsschädigungen durch Luftverschmutzung trotz Umweltschutzmaßnahmen und sinkender Schadstoffemissionen weltweit zu. Zwar sind die Feinstaubwerte in den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten in vielen Stadtgebieten deutlich zurückgegangen, dennoch...

Mehr lesen
Lebensqualität durch antivirale Luftreiniger zurückgewinnen – gerade in Pandemiezeiten

• Hochleistungsraumluftreiniger mit HEPA-Filtern • Filtration von bis zu 99,995 Prozent der Viren, Bakterien und Mikroorganismen aus der Luft – auch SARS-CoV-2 • Leise, hocheffizient und ansprechend im Design

Mehr lesen
Zwei Filter – ein Gehäuse – höchste Performance

Für den V6 Biturbo-Benzinmotor im neuen Cadillac CT5 entwickelte MANN+HUMMEL ein Luftfiltersystem, das zwei Filterelemente in einem Gehäuse vereint. Zwei integrierte Breitbanddämpfer und zahlreiche weitere Funktionen machen das System doppelt effizient.

Mehr lesen
Wirksamkeit der Luftfiltersäulen bestätigt

Studie zeigt, dass Luftfilterung einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Luftreinhaltung im Stuttgarter Bereich Am Neckartor leistet.

Mehr lesen
Verbesserter Taschenfilter Airpocket Eco ePM10 50% von MANN+HUMMEL senkt Energieverbrauch um 15 Prozent

Ludwigsburg/Sprockhövel, 7. Mai 2020. MANN+HUMMEL führt einen neuen Taschenfilter, den Airpocket Eco ePM10 50% in den Markt ein. Dieser neue Filter, der nach ISO 16890 getestet ist, wurde konzipiert um bei hohen Staubfrachten lange Standzeiten zu erwirtschaften. Dank eines neuen Faser Mix des...

Mehr lesen
Luftfilter für Nutzfahrzeuge

Seit Jahrzehnten entwickelt und produziert MANN+HUMMEL maßgeschneiderte Luftfiltersysteme für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen in Nutzfahrzeugen. Vom einfachen Luftfilterelement mit Gehäuse bis zum komplexen Luftfiltersystem mit Roh- und Reinluftleitung, Sicherheitselement und Staubvorabscheider...

Mehr lesen
Luftfilter für PKW

Seit Jahrzehnten entwickelt und produziert MANN+HUMMEL maßgeschneiderte Luftfiltersysteme für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen in PKW-Anwendungen. Vom einfachen Luftfilterelement mit Gehäuse bis zum komplexen Luftfiltersystem mit Roh- und Reinluftleitung sowie integrierten Akustikmaßnahmen wird für...

Mehr lesen
NLG
Modulares System für vielfältige Anwendungen

MANN+HUMMEL hat mit der NLG-Serie eine wirtschaftliche Lösung für die verschiedensten Anwendungen im Bereich der Filtration von Ansaugluft entwickelt. Die Flexibilität wird durch ein variables Baukastensystem mit modularem Aufbau ermöglicht. Der Einstufen-Luftfilter NLG Pico ist für die Anwendung...

Mehr lesen
ENTARON HD/CD
Rundluftfilter für höchste Flexibilität

Der kompakte Zweistufen-Luftfilter ENTARON HD ist etwa ein Drittel kleiner als vergleichbare Luftfilter bei ähnlicher Abscheideleistung und gehört somit zu den kompaktesten Luftfiltern seiner Klasse. Mit dieser Baureihe löst MANN+HUMMEL langfristig den bewährten Europiclon ab. Der ENTARON CD ist...

Mehr lesen
Effiziente Filterlösung für indische Trucks

Ein zuverlässiges Luftfiltersystem mit langem Serviceintervall – so lauteten die Anforderungen eines bekannten indischen Automobilherstellers für die 5,0-Liter Dieselmotoren einer seiner Baureihen. Diese erfüllt MANN+HUMMEL mit einer Systemlösung aus Standardluftfilter und kundenspezifischen Roh-...

Mehr lesen
Kabinenluftfilter für saubere Landluft

Fahrer von landwirtschaftlichen Traktoren und Pflanzenschutzgeräten sind häufig gesundheitsschädlichen Substanzen in der Luft ausgesetzt. Der neue ENTARON CA Innenraumfilter der Kategorie 4 schützt Insassen mit einer Aktivkohlelage zuverlässig. Der erste Serieneinsatz ist in der Feldspritze eines...

Mehr lesen
ENTARON XD/MD
Entwickelt für höchste Ansprüche

Mit dem ENTARON XD setzt MANN+HUMMEL neue Maßstäbe für Zweistufen-Luftfilter aus Kunststoff mit tangentialem Rohlufteintritt. Die ENTARON-Baureihe erweitert die bewährten Eigenschaften der erfolgreichen Europiclon und NLG-Luftfilter mit einer ganzen Reihe an neuen cleveren Ideen. Der...

Mehr lesen
IQORON VP
Das kompakte Kraftpaket

Die IQORON VP-Baureihe wurde speziell für Anwendungen in mittlerer bis extrem staubreicher Umgebung entwickelt. Der kompakte und innovative Zweistufen-Luftfilter mit neuem VarioPleat Filterelement ist für Anwendungen mit einer Leistung bis über 400 kW für sehr beengte Bauräume konzipiert. Das ...

Mehr lesen
IQORON-Serie
Kompaktluftfilter für beengte Bauräume

Enge Bauräume und hohe Luftdurchsätze sind kein Widerspruch für den Zweistufen-Luftfilter IQORON. Mit verschiedenen Bauformen bietet diese Serie zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für verschiedene Applikationen. Der ergänzende Einstufen-Luftfilter aus diesem Programm ist dabei für alle Anwendungen vorgesehen,...

Mehr lesen
Perfekte Kühlluft für die Batterie

MANN+HUMMEL bietet zahlreiche Lösungen für einen zuverlässigen Schutz des Batteriesystems. Eine Batterie-Kühlluftleitung kommt jetzt in einem Mild-Hybrid-SUV eines US-amerikanischen Herstellers zum Serieneinsatz.

Mehr lesen
Aircube Select Power – neuer Luftfilter für Gasturbinen mit Fokus auf Preis / Leistung

MANN+HUMMEL präsentiert auf der Powergen in New Orleans vom 19.-21.11.2019 den neuen Aircube Select Power. Der Luftfilter ergänzt das Programm für Gasturbinen um ein Einstiegsprodukt mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Unternehmen bietet nunmehr ein komplettes Produktprogramm für...

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL auf der Filtech 2019

Die Welt ein bisschen sauberer machen: Auf der Filtech 2019 zeigt MANN+HUMMEL mit welchen Produkten und Lösungen das Unternehmen dieses Ziel verfolgt. Neben dem Standardportfolio für die Automobilerstaus- und nachrüstung, stellt MANN+HUMMEL dafür auch Lösungen zur Bekämpfung von Feinstaub und...

Mehr lesen
Driving tomorrow – MANN+HUMMEL auf der IAA 2019

• Reinere Luft in Städten dank integrierter Feinstaubpartikelfilter • Bremsstaubpartikelfilter – Filtration direkt an der Feinstaubquelle • Energiesparender Schutz vor Feinstaub durch FreciousSmart Innenraumluftfiltersystem • E-Mobility Produktpalette – Batterieschutz vor Druck, Hitze und...

Mehr lesen
Neue Filter Cubes am Stuttgarter Neckartor sollen Stickstoffdioxid-Konzentration senken

Ludwigsburg/Stuttgart, 23. Juli 2019. Der Filtrationsexperte MANN+HUMMEL ersetzt seit heute Nacht seine 17 Filter Cubes III am Stuttgarter Neckartor durch 23 weiterentwickelte Systeme. Nach positiven Ergebnissen bei der Reduzierung der Feinstaubbelastung hatte das Unternehmen die bestehenden Anlagen...

Mehr lesen
Kompaktluftfilter Aircube Eco ePM1 60% A+ führend bei Energieeffizienz

Ludwigsburg / Sprockhövel 04.07.2019 – Für die Filtration von Innenraumluft in Gebäuden und für Prozesse bietet MANN+HUMMEL ab sofort den Kompaktluftfilter Aircube Eco 4V ePM1 60% nach ISO 16890 mit der Energieklasse A+ gemäß Eurovent enegry rating an. Der Filter hat den niedrigsten Energieverbrauch...

Mehr lesen
Pro Paint NoGlass Luftfilter

Ludwigsburg / Bologna 14.05.2019 - Auf der Fachmesse Autopromotec in Bologna/Italien vom 22. bis 26. Mai 2019 präsentiert MANN+HUMMEL die ProPaint NoGlass Luftfilter für Lackierkabinen und für andere Industrieanwendungen im Nass- und Trockenbereich.

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL at Plug and Play Smart Cities Expo Day

MANN+HUMMEL is the worldwide leader in filtration and advocate for solutions promoting clean air, clean water, and clean mobility. By combining 77 years of filtration expertise with strong partnerships and the latest technology, we understand how to separate the useful from the harmful. For clean...

Mehr lesen
Eines für alle

Gleichteile, die optimal in verschiedene Bauräume und zu verschiedenen Motoren passen: Was klingt wie die Quadratur des Kreises, ist MANN+HUMMEL wieder gelungen – mit dem Luftansaugsystem für die globale Plattform der Kompaktklasse eines US-amerikanischen Automobilherstellers.

Mehr lesen
Good Morning, Vietnam

“Vietnamese Identity - Italian Design - German Technology - International Standards” - Mit diesem Slogan wirbt der neue vietnamesische Automobilhersteller VinFast. Die Automotive-Sparte der vietnamesischen Vingroup, hat es sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, die Mobilität in Vietnam zu verändern.

Mehr lesen
Systemkompetenzen aus Indien

Mit der Entwicklung und Serienfertigung des kompletten Luftansaugsystems für den Prestige-SUV Harrier von Tata Motors baut MANN+HUMMEL seine Aktivität im indischen Pkw-Markt aus.

Mehr lesen
Daran kommt keiner vorbei

Im neuen Innenraumluftfiltersystem vereint MANN+HUMMEL sein geballtes Wissen um Luftansaugsysteme mit der Expertise in Sachen Innenraumluftqualität. Der Schutz der Fahrzeuginsassen steht hierbei an erster Stelle.

Mehr lesen
Ein klares Signal

Mit der Flexline-Technologie trägt MANN+HUMMEL der Komplexität enger Bauräume Rechnung. Die jüngste Anwendung zeichnet sich zudem durch ein kleines aber wichtiges Detail aus: Vortex-Generatoren sorgen für eine optimale Anströmung des Luftmassenmessers und ein besonders stabiles Luftmassensignal.

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL präsentiert neue Technologien für Baumaschinen

• Innovative Luftfilter mit Senzit • ProVent2 Kurbelgehäuseentlüftungssystem • Kompaktes Harnstofffiltermodul • Kraftstofffilter mit dreistufiger Wasserabscheidung • Servicefreundliches Wechselfilterkonzept WAVELOCK

Mehr lesen
Umweltminister besichtigt Feinstaubfilter-Projekt

Das Stuttgarter Bauunternehmen WOLFF & MÜLLER und der Filtrationsspezialist MANN+HUMMEL testen seit November stationäre Feinstaubfilter im Ludwigsburger Bleyle Quartier. Jetzt hat sich der baden-württembergische Umweltminister Franz Untersteller vor Ort über das Projekt informiert.

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL präsentiert neue Technologien im Industriegeschäft

Ludwigsburg/Hannover, 1. April 2019 – Saubere Luft, Energie- und Ressourceneffizienz, verringerte Betriebskosten und planbarer Service durch digitale Elemente. Diesen Nutzen bringen die neuen Technologien, die der Filtrationsspezialist MANN+HUMMEL auf der heute beginnenden ComVac in Hannover...

Mehr lesen
ENTARON HD - Rundluftfilter für höchste Flexibilität

Mit dem ENTARON HD 13 baut MANN+HUMMEL seine erfolgreiche Luftfilterbaureihe für Land- und Baumaschinen weiter aus. Damit decken die Zweistufen-Luftfilter jetzt Nenndurchflüsse von zwei bis 13 Kubikmetern pro Minute ab.

Mehr lesen
IQORON VP - Das kompakte Kraftpaket

Mit der IQORON VP Baureihe bietet MANN+HUMMEL ein einzigartig flexibles Filtrationskonzept, welches seine Stärken besonders in extrem staubreicher Umgebung ausspielt.

Mehr lesen
Schlagkräftiges Doppel für stationäre Anwendungen

Mit dem ENTARON CD verstärkt MANN+HUMMEL sein Produktportfolio der Einstufen-Luftfilter im Bereich von zwei bis acht Kubikmeter pro Minute. Bei staubreicher Umgebung punktet der ENTARON HD 4 VAC.

Mehr lesen
Ovales Filterelement – eine runde Sache

Die neueste Luftfilter-Generation von MANN+HUMMEL für Nutzfahrzeuge von Daimler ist leistungsfähiger denn je. Dank der Kombination des ovalen Filterelements mit optimierten Strömungsverhältnissen, geht das nicht einmal auf Kosten des Bauraums.

Mehr lesen
Neuer Luftfilter-Katalog gemäß ISO EN 16890 mit neuer Eurovent Energieeffizienz Klassifikation

Der Filterexperte MANN+HUMMEL hat seinen aktualisierten Luftfilter-Katalog veröffentlicht. Die Produkte gemäß der DIN ISO EN 16890, der internationalen Norm für die Partikelfiltration in Gebäuden, enthalten nun auch Angaben zur Energieklasse gemäß der neuen Eurovent Energieeffizienz Klassifikation,...

Mehr lesen
Nanofaserfiltermedien für Motoransaugluftfiltration
Feinste Fasern für starke Leistung

Neue Maßstäbe bei Nutzfahrzeugluftfiltern setzt das Nanofaserfiltermedium von MANN+HUMMEL. Es bietet extrem hohe Staubabscheidegrade von bis zu 99,99 Prozent der Partikelabscheidung bei geringem Strömungswiderstand und langen Standzeiten.

Mehr lesen
Gemeinsam gegen Feinstaub

Das Stuttgarter Bauunternehmen WOLFF & MÜLLER und der Filtrationsspezialist MANN+HUMMEL testen Feinstaubfilter im Ludwigsburger Bleyle Quartier. Ziel des gemeinsamen Pilotprojekts: die Feinstaubbelastung verringern und die Luftqualität verbessern.

Mehr lesen
Mit den besten Empfehlungen

Brilliance setzt bei seinem neuen Fahrzeug Zhonghua V7 auf die Systemkompetenz von MANN+HUMMEL. Der Filtrationsspezialist liefert Luftfiltersysteme und Ladeluftleitungen.

Mehr lesen
Innenraumfilter für Busse und Lkws

Laut Berichten der Weltgesundheitsorganisation zählen Allergien zu den häufigsten chronischen Erkrankungen weltweit. Biofunktionale Innenraumfilter von MANN+HUMMEL sorgen dafür, dass betroffene Berufskraftfahrer bei der Arbeit befreit aufatmen können.

Mehr lesen
Doppelte Standzeit

CNHTC, der führende chinesische Hersteller von schweren Nutzfahrzeugen, benötigte ein stabiles, leistungsstarkes und langlebiges Luftfiltersystem. MANN+HUMMEL entwickelte eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, die mit maximaler Leistung überzeugt.

Mehr lesen
Flexibilität nutzt Bauraum

Wenn es komplex wird, ist es Zeit für Flexline. Die Luftfilterlösung von MANN+HUMMEL passt selbst in enge Bauräume. Als erster Fahrzeughersteller setzt Mercedes-Benz die innovative Lösung nun serienmäßig ein.

Mehr lesen
Senzit – intelligente Luftfilter

Der intelligente Luftfiltermonitor Senzit misst den Status von Luftfiltern in Echtzeit und übermittelt den Nutzern alle servicerelevanten Informationen per App. Die optimale Planung von Wartungen spart Zeit und bringt den Kunden viele Vorteile.

Mehr lesen
Synthetisches Filtermedium senkt Total Cost of Ownership und erhöht die Prozesssicherheit

Die neuen Luftfilter von MANN+HUMMEL, Aircube Pro Power S und Nanoclass Cube Pro Power S, wurden für Gasturbinen entwickelt. Sie meistern dank eines synthetischen Mediums auch Einsatzbedingungen mit hohen Anforderungen wie auf Ölplattformen in offener See. Die Filter sind robust und prozesssicher,...

Mehr lesen
FreciousComfort - HVAC Filter mit biofunktionaler Beschichtung
Filter bietet Schutz vor allergischen Reaktionen

Ludwigsburg, 18. Juli 2018 - FreciousComfort heißt die neue Filterreihe von MANN+HUMMEL für die Klima- und Lüftungstechnik. Sie kombiniert Partikelfiltration mit anti-allergenen und anti-mikrobiellen Funktionen. Die Filter blockieren damit neben Feinstaub auch freie Allergene und hemmen das Wachstum...

Mehr lesen
Servicefreundlicher Luftfilter für eine neue Kabinengeneration

Neue Nutzfahrzeug-Modelle sind aerodynamisch, sicher, sparsam und das Ergebnis intensiver Entwicklungsarbeit. MANN+HUMMEL konnte mit seinem Know-how als führender Filterhersteller sowie seiner Fertigungskompetenz überzeugen und liefert die Luftfilter für eine neue Kabinengeneration.

Mehr lesen
Luftfiltersystem mit Akustikkomponenten für PSA

Maximale Filterleistung und angenehmer Motorsound in engstem Bauraum – diese Anforderungen stellte PSA an das Luftfiltersystem für seine neuen Vierzylinder Dieselmotoren. Mit intelligenter Funktionsintegration entwickelte MANN+HUMMEL die passende Lösung.

Mehr lesen
von2