#development

83 results for #development
Our solutions for better air quality in cities

According to the WHO, around 4.2 million people die each year worldwide from outdoor air pollution. The main cause is particulate matter, which can penetrate deep into the lungs and trigger illnesses. Nitrogen dioxide worsens allergies, damages the respiratory tract and can contribute to heart...

More
A modular kit for each application

High-voltage batteries in electric vehicles require reliable protection against water, dust and pressure fluctuations. A number of years ago MANN+HUMMEL developed reliable venting units for this purpose. Now the VentPlus modular kit offers the right solution for each electric drive.

More
New filter media protects against respirable silica dust

New filter media for cabin air filters from MANN+HUMMEL meets the US requirements for the MERV 16 filter class. That means it effectively protects drivers in cabs of construction machines against respirable silica dust.

More
Clean oil for the electric motor

In order to ensure constantly high performance, modern transmissions require efficient oil filters. This also applies to alternative propulsion systems. MANN+HUMMEL therefore offers a compact oil filter system for eAxles and hybrid transmissions which integrates many functions.

More
New filtration solutions for clean mobility

Electrified drives help to reduce CO<sub>2</sub> emissions during driving and to decrease air pollution caused by pollutants such as NO<sub>X</sub> and particulate matter. The resulting increase in the importance of alternative drives is currently accelerating the development of new filter...

More
Ultra-fine filtration with new fuel filter media

The filtration experts at MANN+HUMMEL have now developed fuel filter media which are even more efficient to meet the future requirements for fuel filtration. In this process, new measuring and testing methods are also used.

More
MANN+HUMMEL at the Filtech 2019

Making the world a little cleaner: At Filtech 2019, MANN+HUMMEL will present the products and solutions with which the company is pursuing this ambitious target. In addition to its standard portfolio for automotive original equipment and retrofitting, MANN+HUMMEL will also be exhibiting...

More
Driving tomorrow – MANN+HUMMEL at the IAA 2019 Frankfurt Motor Show

• Clean air in cities thanks to integrated fine dust particle filter • Brake dust particle filter – filtration directly at the source of the fine dust • Energy-efficient protection against fine dust through FreciousSmart cabin filter system • E-mobility product range – battery protection against...

More
"Driving tomorrow" – MANN+HUMMEL at the IAA 2019 Frankfurt Motor Show

Just imagine that with filters from MANN+HUMMEL each vehicle only produced as much fine dust as a purely electric vehicle, and, that with our filters car drivers were protected against fine dust and the durability of the battery system of the electric vehicle could be increased. At the IAA 2019...

More
Integrated filtration solution improves emission balance

As an extension of the wide range of initiatives aiming to reduce fine dust pollution, MANN+HUMMEL has developed a world premiere in cooperation with HBPO. The pioneering concept of the innovative fine dust particle filter can now also be integrated into the front end of new vehicles.

More
Helping to reduce fine dust

In order to get to grips with fine dust pollution, especially in big cities, all kinds of measures are being taken or considered. In cooperation with its development partner Chassis Brakes International, MANN+HUMMEL has made substantial progress with its brake dust particle filter and therefore also...

More
The next stage of evolution

The cooperation between General Motors and MANN+HUMMEL remains successful: the all-new full-sized pick-ups now benefit from the fuel filter module with three-stage water separation.

More
System expertise for fuel cell powertrains

Legislation governing vehicle emissions is becoming stricter, the climate debate and therefore also the development of alternative drives is gaining momentum. One promising solution is the fuel cell used to supply energy to an electric drive. MANN+HUMMEL has now developed an innovative air induction...

More
Ford Honors MANN+HUMMEL at 21st Annual World Excellence Awards

MANN+HUMMEL honored by Ford Motor Company with an Aligned Business Framework World Excellence Award and a Gold World Excellence Award • Ford’s World Excellence Awards honor companies that exceed expectations and achieve the highest levels of excellence in quality, cost, performance and delivery •...

More
Good Morning, Vietnam

’Vietnamese Identity - Italian Design - German Technology - International Standards’ - This is the slogan used by VinFast, the new Vietnamese automobile manufacturer. The automotive division of the Vietnamese Vingroup has taken up the cause of changing mobility in Vietnam.

More
The finest thing

Higher charge pressures and temperatures are steadily increasing the demands placed on oil separators. MANN+HUMMEL's answer is the SD oil separator. The structured deflection plate of the oil separator reliably separates even the finest oil droplets.

More
Clean drives further

MANN+HUMMEL is selectively working to develop solutions for future products connected to low-emission mobility. A newly developed coolant particle filter and a coolant dryer cartridge for the oil-cooled battery of the fully electric FF91 from Faraday Future are the latest examples. Both products...

More
Filtration solution for water injection systems

Water injection for gasoline engines can be an effective means to meet the ever stricter emission regulations. In this context, the water filter has an important role to play to ensure a smooth and clean injection process.

More
Robust, compact and fully integrated

With the first intake manifold with fully integrated indirect charge air cooling for Jaguar Land Rover, MANN+HUMMEL is delivering an impressive product.

More
Hot solution for hot sound

MANN+HUMMEL already offers broadband silencers for the low-pressure side which are equipped with filter material for effective acoustics. Now a material has been successfully developed which is also effective under the hard operating conditions present on the high pressure side.

More
Radial innovation

With its new spin-on oil filter with a plastic flange MANN+HUMMEL has put one and one together and instead of just two has ended up with many advantages.

More
Separation in fast spin mode

The development of the new centrifugal oil filter ESC 600 (Easy Service Centrifuge) is the response of MANN+HUMMEL to numerous customer requests for a new generation of partial-flow centrifuges for diesel engines which are easy, clean and quick to service.

More
New definition of oil separation

The new ProVent² generation from MANN+HUMMEL offers smart solutions for blowby gas oil separation for all diesel engines with an engine capacity between 2.9 and 80 liters.

More
High separation efficiency - low energy consumption

StarBox<sup>XT</sup> and StarBox<sup>2</sup> are the new spin-on separators from MANN+HUMMEL used for air/oil separation of compressors. The innovative separator series ensures clean compressed air and simultaneously reduces the energy consumption of the systems.

More
ENTARON HD – round air cleaner for excellent flexibility

MANN+HUMMEL further expands its successful air cleaner range for agricultural and construction machines with the ENTARON HD 13. This enables the two-stage air cleaners to now cover a nominal flow rate range from two to 13 cubic meters per minute.

More
IQORON VP – the compact power pack

The IQORON VP range from MANN+HUMMEL offers a uniquely flexible filtration concept which shows its strengths especially in extremely dusty environments.

More
Powerful double for stationary applications

The ENTARON CD expands the MANN+HUMMEL portfolio of single-stage air cleaners in the area of two to eight cubic meters per minute. The ENTARON HD 4 VAC is the right choice for operating conditions with high dust loads.

More
Strong fuel filter module for power trucks

MANN+HUMMEL is now also supplying an innovative fuel filter module for power trucks in the heavy duty range to Daimler.

More
Oval filter element – an excellent solution

The latest air cleaner generation of MANN+HUMMEL for use in commercial vehicles from Daimler has a higher performance than ever before. The combination of its oval filter element and improved flow characteristics does not even require any more installation space.

More
New standard for modern engines

Modern engines in commercial vehicles place high demands on diesel fuel filters. MANN+HUMMEL offers efficient water separation and an improved filter head to ensure the required fuel quality.

More
For asphalt and off-road

The oil filter module with spin-on filter offered by MANN+HUMMEL for FPT Industrial is a compact solution for on-road and off-road applications.

More
All-round protection for the urea system

In construction and agricultural machines, urea filters are required to offer high performance as they are subject to high workloads. In order to better meet these special requirements, MANN+HUMMEL has developed a new, compact urea filter module.

More
One base, many advantages

MANN+HUMMEL has developed a number of plastic oil filter modules especially for the new 4-cylinder gasoline engines from Hyundai. The variants are based on the same principle resulting in several advantages.

More
MANN+HUMMEL presents technology to reduce NO2 pollution on roads with heavy traffic
Filter Cubes could help to avoid driving bans

Ludwigsburg, February 7, 2019 - Today, at its headquarters in Ludwigsburg, filtration specialist MANN+HUMMEL presented a technology which reduces nitrogen dioxide (NO2) at locations with high levels of pollution. At the end of last year, Filter Cubes from MANN+HUMMEL were successfully installed at...

More
Emission-free driving

In public debate, the greater part of fine dust emissions found in cities is attributed to road traffic. Measures such as driving bans are continually being considered. Fleet operators are increasingly forced to justify themselves and consider their ecological footprint. In this process, the focal...

More
Stationary solutions

Many cities around the world suffer from excessive air pollution. Sources such as road traffic and industrial plants cause high concentrations of fine dust and nitrogen dioxide. In Germany and other countries, the violation of limit values, in particular with regard to nitrogen dioxide, is...

More
Nanofiber filter media for engine air intake filtration
The finest fibers for high performance

Nanofiber filter media from MANN+HUMMEL sets new standards for commercial vehicle air filters. It offers an extremely high dust separation efficiency of up to 99.99% for the separation of particles together with low flow restriction and a long service life.

More
Pilot project to reduce fine dust pollution along the Stuttgart Neckartor begins with installation of first filter columns

In a pilot project from MANN+HUMMEL, sponsored by the Ministry of Transport in Baden-Wuerttemberg and supported by the state capital Stuttgart, 17 filter columns will be installed along a section of road approximately 350 meters in length along the Stuttgart Neckartor in the coming weeks. Today, the...

More
First-class oil separation

The success story of the innovative SD oil separator from MANN+HUMMEL continues. The product now finds application in a highly integrated module for crankcase ventilation with Mercedes-Benz.

More
WAVELOCK – easy to service

MANN+HUMMEL has developed a new revolutionary spin-on filter concept with bayonet lock. It simplifies servicing and is available as a modular system.

More
One compensation element, many advantages

The AgileJoint compensation element facilitates the fitting of ducts for indirect charge air cooling. MANN+HUMMEL has now further improved this clever solution for the BMW Group.

More
Next generation of intake manifolds

The engines of today have to generate lower emissions and offer higher performance. MANN+HUMMEL supports its customers here with a new intake manifold which integrates numerous functions.

More
Fully integrated for maximum efficiency

For its new generation of 4- and 6-cylinder gasoline engines with indirect charge air cooling, the BMW Group has opted for intake manifolds from MANN+HUMMEL with a fully integrated cooler.

More
Perfect connection

Experts involved in the development of basic concepts, processes and series projects at MANN+HUMMEL have successfully developed and tested an innovative plastic-aluminum hybrid design for liquid filter modules used in trucks.

More
Vote of confidence

RobustPlus is an innovative membrane material developed by MANN+HUMMEL for pressure regulation valves which sets new standards with regard to its chemical resistance. Just one year after its market introduction, a large series order from an US-American manufacturer confirms the success of the...

More
New state of the art: water separation

MANN+HUMMEL further expands its range of fuel filters. In the new generation of diesel engines the car manufacturers are extensively using fuel filters with excellent three-stage water separation from MANN+HUMMEL.

More
High performance centrifuge

Oil centrifuges separate soot particles from engine oil to reduce engine wear. The system developed by MANN+HUMMEL with a plastic centrifuge can do more. It simplifies servicing, lengthens service intervals and integrates further important engine functions.

More
of2

#entwicklung

78 Ergebnisse zu #entwicklung
Unsere Lösungen für eine bessere Luftqualität in Städten

Laut WHO sterben jährlich rund 4.2 Mio. Menschen weltweit an Luftverschmutzung im Freien. Hauptursache ist Feinstaub, der tief in die Lunge eindringen und Krankheiten hervorrufen kann. Stickstoffdioxid verstärkt Allergien, schädigt die Atemwege und kann Herzkrankheiten fördern.

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL entwickelt Luftfilterelement zur Geruchsminderung

Ludwigsburg/Sprockhövel, 27. Mai 2020 – MANN+HUMMEL, Weltmarktführer in Filtration hat für den Luftreiniger FreciousCare FCI 5000 ein Luftfilterelement zur Geruchsminderung entwickelt. Das Element wurde für Anwendungen in Krankenhäusern, Hospizen sowie Alten- und Pflegeheimen angepasst. Das...

Mehr lesen
Ein Baukasten für jeden Einsatz

Hochvolt-Batterien in Elektrofahrzeugen müssen zuverlässig vor Wasser, Staub und Druckschwankungen geschützt werden. Dafür hat MANN+HUMMEL schon vor Jahren zuverlässige Druckausgleichselemente entwickelt. Nun bietet der VentPlus Baukasten für jeden Elektroantrieb die passende Lösung.

Mehr lesen
Neues Filtermedium schützt vor lungengängigem Quarzstaub

Das neue Filtermedium für Innenraumfilter von MANN+HUMMEL erfüllt die US-Filterklasse MERV 16. Das bedeutet: Es schützt Fahrer in der Kabine ihrer Baumaschinen zuverlässig vor lungengängigem Quarzstaub.

Mehr lesen
Sauberes Öl für den Elektromotor

Um stets Höchstleistung zu bringen, brauchen moderne Getriebe effiziente Ölfilter. Das gilt auch für alternative Antriebe. Deshalb bietet MANN+HUMMEL ein kompaktes Ölfiltersystem für E-Achsen und Hybridgetriebe an, das viele Funktionen integriert.

Mehr lesen
Neue Filtrationslösungen für eine saubere Mobilität

Elektrifizierte Antriebe tragen dazu bei CO<sub>2</sub> Emissionen im Fahrbetrieb zu senken und die Luftbelastung durch Schadstoffe wie NO<sub>X</sub> und Feinstaub zu reduzieren. Die dadurch zunehmende Bedeutung alternativer Antriebe beflügelt aktuell die Entwicklung neuer Filterapplikationen bei...

Mehr lesen
Feinstfiltration mit neuen Kraftstofffiltermedien

Die Experten von MANN+HUMMEL haben nun noch effizientere Kraftstofffiltermedien entwickelt, mit denen sich zukünftige Anforderungen an die Kraftstofffiltration erfüllen lassen. Dabei werden auch neue Mess- und Prüfmethoden eingesetzt.

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL auf der Filtech 2019

Die Welt ein bisschen sauberer machen: Auf der Filtech 2019 zeigt MANN+HUMMEL mit welchen Produkten und Lösungen das Unternehmen dieses Ziel verfolgt. Neben dem Standardportfolio für die Automobilerstaus- und nachrüstung, stellt MANN+HUMMEL dafür auch Lösungen zur Bekämpfung von Feinstaub und...

Mehr lesen
Driving tomorrow – MANN+HUMMEL auf der IAA 2019

• Reinere Luft in Städten dank integrierter Feinstaubpartikelfilter • Bremsstaubpartikelfilter – Filtration direkt an der Feinstaubquelle • Energiesparender Schutz vor Feinstaub durch FreciousSmart Innenraumluftfiltersystem • E-Mobility Produktpalette – Batterieschutz vor Druck, Hitze und...

Mehr lesen
„Driving tomorrow‟ – MANN+HUMMEL auf der IAA 2019

Was, wenn unsere Filter Autofahrer nicht nur vor Feinstaub schützen, sondern auch die Haltbarkeit vom Batteriesystem ihres Elektrofahrzeugs steigern könnten? Auf der IAA 2019 zeigt MANN+HUMMEL, welche Lösungen das Unternehmen für diese ambitionierten Ziele schon jetzt bietet und was „driving...

Mehr lesen
Integrierte Filtrationslösung verbessert Emissionsbilanz

Als Erweiterung der vielfältigen Initiativen zur Reduzierung der Feinstaubbelastung hat MANN+HUMMEL in Zusammenarbeit mit HBPO eine Weltneuheit entwickelt. Das wegweisende Konzept des innovativen Feinstaubpartikelfilters lässt sich nun auch ins Frontend neuer Fahrzeuge integrieren.

Mehr lesen
Auf dem Weg zu weniger Feinstaub

Um die Feinstaubbelastung vor allem in Großstädten in den Griff zu bekommen, werden vielerlei Maßnahmen ergriffen oder in Erwägung gezogen. MANN+HUMMEL hat gemeinsam mit dem Entwicklungspartner Chassis Brakes International einen weiteren großen Schritt beim Bremsstaubpartikelfilter getan – und damit...

Mehr lesen
Die nächste Evolutionsstufe

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen General Motors und MANN+HUMMEL bleibt erfolgreich: Das Kraftstofffiltermodul mit dreistufiger Wasserabscheidung bringt nun auch die rundum erneuerten Full-Size Pick-ups voran.

Mehr lesen
Systemkompetenz für Brennstoffzellenantriebe

Die Abgasgesetzgebung verschärft sich, die Klimadebatte gewinnt an Fahrt und damit auch die Entwicklung alternativer Antriebe. Ein vielversprechendes Konzept ist die Brennstoffzelle als Energielieferant für den Elektroantrieb. MANN+HUMMEL entwickelte dafür ein innovatives Luftführungssystem für den...

Mehr lesen
Ford Honors MANN+HUMMEL at 21st Annual World Excellence Awards

MANN+HUMMEL honored by Ford Motor Company with an Aligned Business Framework World Excellence Award and a Gold World Excellence Award • Ford’s World Excellence Awards honor companies that exceed expectations and achieve the highest levels of excellence in quality, cost, performance and delivery •...

Mehr lesen
Good Morning, Vietnam

“Vietnamese Identity - Italian Design - German Technology - International Standards” - Mit diesem Slogan wirbt der neue vietnamesische Automobilhersteller VinFast. Die Automotive-Sparte der vietnamesischen Vingroup, hat es sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, die Mobilität in Vietnam zu verändern.

Mehr lesen
Feinste Sache

Die Anforderungen an Ölabscheider steigen wegen höherer Ladedrücke und Temperaturen stetig an. Die Antwort von MANN+HUMMEL darauf lautet: SD-Ölabscheider. Die strukturierte Prallplatte (englisch: structured deflection plate) scheidet auch feinste Tröpfchen zuverlässig ab.

Mehr lesen
Sauber fährt weiter

MANN+HUMMEL denkt nicht erst seit gestern an morgen und entwickelt gezielt Produkte für eine emissionsarme Mobilität. Ein neu entwickelter Kühlmittelpartikelfilter und ein Kühlmitteltrockner für die ölgekühlte Batterie im vollelektrischen FF91 von Faraday Future sind der nächste Beweis dafür. Beide...

Mehr lesen
Filtrationslösung für Wassereinspritzsysteme

Die Wassereinspritzung beim Benzinmotor kann ein probates Mittel sein, um die immer strengeren Emissionsvorgaben zu erfüllen. Eine wichtige Rolle für eine reibungslose und saubere Einspritzung spielt dabei der Wasserfilter.

Mehr lesen
Robust, kompakt und vollintegriert

MANN+HUMMEL liefert mit dem ersten Saugrohr mit vollintegriertem indirekten Ladeluftkühler für Jaguar Land Rover ein Produkt, das es in sich hat.

Mehr lesen
Heiße Lösung für guten Sound

Für die Niederdruckseite hat MANN+HUMMEL Breitbanddämpfer mit akustisch wirksamem Filtermaterial bereits im Portfolio. Jetzt gelang die Entwicklung eines Materials, das auch mit den harten Einsatzbedingungen auf der Hochdruckseite klarkommt.

Mehr lesen
Radial innovativ

MANN+HUMMEL hat beim neuen Ölwechselfiltermodul mit Kunststoffflansch eins und eins zusammengezählt. Und herausgekommen sind nicht nur zwei, sondern viele Vorteile.

Mehr lesen
Separation im Schleudergang

Mit der Entwicklung der neuen Ölzentrifuge ESC 600 (Easy Service Centrifuge) reagiert MANN+HUMMEL auf zahlreiche Kundenwünsche nach einer neuen Generation von Nebenstromzentrifugen für Dieselmotoren, die sich einfach, sauber und schnell warten lässt.

Mehr lesen
Ölabscheidung neu definiert

Mit der neuen Generation ProVent² bietet MANN+HUMMEL smarte Lösungen für die Ölabscheidung aus Blowby-Gasen über alle Dieselmotorgrößen von 2,9-Liter bis 80-Liter Hubraum.

Mehr lesen
Hohe Abscheideleistung – niedriger Energieverbrauch

StarBox<sup>XT</sup> und StarBox<sup>2</sup> heißen die neuen Spin-on Separatoren von MANN+HUMMEL für die Luftentölung von Kompressoren. Die innovative Separatoren-Serie sichert saubere Druckluft und senkt gleichzeitig den Energiebedarf der Anlagen.

Mehr lesen
ENTARON HD - Rundluftfilter für höchste Flexibilität

Mit dem ENTARON HD 13 baut MANN+HUMMEL seine erfolgreiche Luftfilterbaureihe für Land- und Baumaschinen weiter aus. Damit decken die Zweistufen-Luftfilter jetzt Nenndurchflüsse von zwei bis 13 Kubikmetern pro Minute ab.

Mehr lesen
IQORON VP - Das kompakte Kraftpaket

Mit der IQORON VP Baureihe bietet MANN+HUMMEL ein einzigartig flexibles Filtrationskonzept, welches seine Stärken besonders in extrem staubreicher Umgebung ausspielt.

Mehr lesen
Schlagkräftiges Doppel für stationäre Anwendungen

Mit dem ENTARON CD verstärkt MANN+HUMMEL sein Produktportfolio der Einstufen-Luftfilter im Bereich von zwei bis acht Kubikmeter pro Minute. Bei staubreicher Umgebung punktet der ENTARON HD 4 VAC.

Mehr lesen
Starkes Kraftstofffiltermodul für Powertrucks

MANN+HUMMEL liefert jetzt auch ein innovatives Kraftstofffiltermodul für schwere Lkws im Heavy Duty Bereich an Daimler.

Mehr lesen
Ovales Filterelement – eine runde Sache

Die neueste Luftfilter-Generation von MANN+HUMMEL für Nutzfahrzeuge von Daimler ist leistungsfähiger denn je. Dank der Kombination des ovalen Filterelements mit optimierten Strömungsverhältnissen, geht das nicht einmal auf Kosten des Bauraums.

Mehr lesen
Neuer Standard für moderne Motoren

Moderne Motoren fordern Nutzfahrzeug-Dieselkraftstofffilter heraus. MANN+HUMMEL sorgt mit einer effektiven Wasserabscheidung und einem verbesserten Filterkopf für die nötige Kraftstoffqualität.

Mehr lesen
Einsatz auf Asphalt und Acker

Mit dem Ölfiltermodul mit Wechselfilter für FPT Industrial bietet MANN+HUMMEL eine kompakte Lösung für den Einsatz sowohl On- als auch Off-Road.

Mehr lesen
Rundumschutz für das Harnstoffsystem

Harnstofffilter müssen besonders in Bau- und Landmaschinen Großes leisten und werden dementsprechend stark beansprucht. Um den besonderen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, hat MANN+HUMMEL ein neues, kompaktes Harnstofffiltermodul entwickelt.

Mehr lesen
Eine Basis, viele Vorteile

Speziell für die neuen Vierzylinder Benzinmotoren von Hyundai entwickelte MANN+HUMMEL verschiedene Kunststoffölfiltermodule. Die Varianten folgen derselben Grundidee, die mehrere Vorteile mit sich bringt.

Mehr lesen
MANN+HUMMEL präsentiert Technologie zur Senkung der NO2-Belastung an vielbefahrenen Straßen
Filter Cubes könnten Fahrverbote vermeiden

Ludwigsburg, 07. Februar 2019 - Der Filtrationsspezialist MANN+HUMMEL aus Ludwigsburg hat heute in seiner Firmenzentrale eine Technologie zur Reduzierung von Stickstoffdioxid (NO2) an belasteten Orten vorgestellt. Bereits seit Ende letzten Jahres werden Filter Cubes von MANN+HUMMEL zur Senkung der...

Mehr lesen
Emissionsfreies Fahren

In der öffentlichen Diskussion wird ein wesentlicher Anteil der Feinstaubemission einer Stadt dem Straßenverkehr als Verursacher zugeschrieben. Immer wieder werden Maßnahmen wie Fahrverbote diskutiert. Flottenbetreiber stehen vermehrt unter einem Rechtfertigungsdruck und beschäftigen sich mehr denn...

Mehr lesen
Stationäre Lösungen

Viele Städte weltweit leiden unter einer zu hohen Luftbelastung. Quellen wie Verkehr und Industrie verursachen hohe Konzentrationen von Feinstaub und Stickstoffdioxid. In Deutschland und anderen Ländern wird die Überschreitung von Grenzwerten insbesondere von Stickstoffdioxid immer wieder...

Mehr lesen
Nanofaserfiltermedien für Motoransaugluftfiltration
Feinste Fasern für starke Leistung

Neue Maßstäbe bei Nutzfahrzeugluftfiltern setzt das Nanofaserfiltermedium von MANN+HUMMEL. Es bietet extrem hohe Staubabscheidegrade von bis zu 99,99 Prozent der Partikelabscheidung bei geringem Strömungswiderstand und langen Standzeiten.

Mehr lesen
Pilotprojekt zur Senkung der Feinstaubbelastung am Stuttgarter Neckartor beginnt mit dem Aufbau erster Filtersäulen
Simulationsergebnisse werden in der Praxis überprüft

Im Rahmen eines Pilotprojekts von MANN+HUMMEL, gefördert vom Verkehrsministerium Baden-Württemberg und unterstützt von der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart, werden in den nächsten Wochen 17 Filtersäulen entlang eines ca. 350 Meter langen Straßenabschnitts am Stuttgarter Neckartor installiert. Heute...

Mehr lesen
Erstklassige Ölabscheidung

Der innovative SD-Ölabscheider von MANN+HUMMEL setzt seinen Erfolgskurs fort. Zum Einsatz kommt das Produkt in einem hochintegrierten Modul zur Kurbelgehäuseentlüftung bei Mercedes-Benz.

Mehr lesen
WAVELOCK – Einfacher Service

MANN+HUMMEL hat ein neues, revolutionäres Wechselfilterkonzept mit Bajonettverschluss entwickelt. Es erleichtert den Service und wird als modularer Baukasten verfügbar sein.

Mehr lesen
Ein Ausgleichselement, viele Vorteile

Das Ausgleichselement AgileJoint erleichtert den Einbau von Leitungen zur indirekten Ladeluftkühlung. Für die BMW Group hat MANN+HUMMEL die clevere Lösung nun weiterentwickelt.

Mehr lesen
Nächste Generation der Ansaugmodule

Emissionen runter, Leistung hoch - das müssen moderne Motoren heute bieten. MANN+HUMMEL unterstützt seine Kunden hierbei mit einem neuen Ansaugmodul und einer Vielzahl von integrierten Funktionen.

Mehr lesen
Vollintegration für maximale Effizienz

Für seine neue Generation von Vier- und Sechszylinder Benzinmotoren mit indirekter Ladeluftkühlung setzt die BMW Group auf Saugrohre mit vollintegriertem Kühler von MANN+HUMMEL.

Mehr lesen
Die ideale Verbindung

Experten der Grundlagen-, Prozess- und Serienentwicklung bei MANN+HUMMEL haben erfolgreich ein innovatives Kunststoff-Aluminium-Hybriddesign für Lkw-Flüssigfiltermodule entwickelt und erprobt.

Mehr lesen
Vertrauensbeweis

Mit RobustPlus hat MANN+HUMMEL ein innovatives Membran-Material für Druckregelventile entwickelt, das mit seiner chemischen Beständigkeit neue Maßstäbe setzt. Nur ein Jahr nach der Marktvorstellung beweist ein Großserienauftrag eines US-amerikanischen Herstellers, dass die Lösung überzeugt.

Mehr lesen
Neuer Stand der Technik: Wasserabscheidung

MANN+HUMMEL baut sein Programm an Kraftstofffiltern weiter aus. Bei der neuen Generation von Dieselmotoren setzen die Automobilhersteller auf breiter Front Kraftstofffilter mit herausragender dreistufiger Wasserabscheidung von MANN+HUMMEL ein.

Mehr lesen
Hochleistungsfähige Zentrifuge

Ölzentrifugen scheiden Rußpartikel aus dem Motoröl ab, um den Motorenverschleiß zu reduzieren. Das von MANN+HUMMEL entwickelte System mit einer Kunststoffzentrifuge kann mehr. Es erleichtert die Wartung, verlängert Serviceintervalle und integriert weitere wichtige Motorfunktionen.

Mehr lesen
von2